2009-03-09 � What i hate...
I hate that you haunt me.

I hate that you still make me laugh so much.

I hate that you are still so beautiful.

I hate that you ignore me.

I hate that you look over me, as if nothing ever happened.

I hate that when your crystal eyes do fall on me, your lips curl in disgust.

I hate that you still make my heart pound.

I hate that I think of all this stuff I want to tell you, then it hits me twice as hard.

I hate that I started crying today during Chorus, (I stopped before anyone could tell.)

I hate that you still mess me up.

I hate that every time I see you, it�s like a punch in the gut.

I hate that I keep thinking of you so much.

I hate that You broke my heart.

I hate that I still like you so much.


Quote of the day: do you remember when you would be thinking about me, and you would call me up just to talk for hours on end

Song I'm listening to: Wonderful ~by Everclear

Mood I'm in: Crappy and down.

beforeafter