2009-02-24 � Someone like you...
First hour, Math class: I was happily sitting there, hanging out before Mr. Maths started teaching us, since we had just finished checking our assignments from yesterday, and I was minding my own business, doing nothing.

Well, then, since it was only ten minuets into first hour, I was not working on my being tough bit. You know, telling myself that I was immune to Cody and his hotness and charm. Well, I was not beginning the immunization process, which I have to renew everyday, and I was just sitting in my desk. Mistake numero uno.

Suddenly, Mr. Maths, who is quite cool mostly, he finished reading a joke off a laffy taffy wrapper, and then he looks up and he says�

�Oh, Look! It�s Cody ------------. He�s so cool! Who DOESN�T love that kid?�

And then my head popped up like toast out of a toaster (which doesn�t make any sense, but bear with me anyway.), and there, right outside the window, was Cody. He spun back towards Mr. Maths�s window (Mr. Maths had said his above line loudly enough to be heard through the glass) and smiled and gave Mr. Maths the thumbs up sign and started laughing and stuff.

So my immunization was messed up severely. I was pretty depressed after Cody left, and it was not pretty at all. Then one kid started throwing up twenty minutes later, and that just made me clase de matem�ticas absolutely pathetico.

And so I was very muchly obsessing over Cody the rest of the day, and it was not a nice feeling, because I was liking him muchly, and I was also knowing that he did not like me muchly anymore. Ow. Ow, ow, and three times ow. And also Girr.

--------------------------------------

Then, during break between seventh and eighth hour, whilst I was frolicking away on the steps, (aka, attempting to move with much speed because I had class to get to, but being stuck behind a group of buffoons who moved almost as fast as a snail on sedatives) Cody came frolicking down the stairs that I was going up.

We caught each other�s eyes and looked away immediately. But then here comes Wild Abi, (not Abby, my friend from AST, or Aby, My friend from fencing, but Abi, the originator of the Alaskan personal bubble) right behind Cody, and she says �Oh, Cody! Wait a second; let me see your face again once, please?� Cody, who had turned around upon hearing his name and then got stuck on the stairs, looked at her. I couldn�t see his face though, BECAUSE SHE WAS PUTTING HER HANDS ON IT, Like Cody used to do to me during chorus, when he would do the �Is your face cold?� thing! And HE LET HER! ARGH! I think that I may have to kill Wild Abi, now. She is a shameless vixen. And a freaking minx. Girr. Over all, she is a slut. Girr.
---------------------------------------------


Por que? Anyway, three minuets later, while RD and I (two ex-es of Cody, cousins, we could ttly be bonding right now.) were walking to eighth hour, we passed Cody (Again? I�m sorry, God, please don�t punish me this way!) and Cody smiled at both of us, then walked away. RD and I both got really quiet and twitchy after that. That made me wonder if she still hasn�t gotten over Cody. A year later. If so, then I hope I am not messed up also. Maybe I should go to an all-girls school. Then there wouldn�t be crazy boys intent on becoming serial hear-breakers there, so that would be a plus.

---------------------------------------------

Quote of the day: The entire extent of the song �Who knew?� (except substitute the lyrics that say �If someone said three years from now/ you�d be long gone/ I�d stand up and punch them out/ because they�re all wrong/ I knew better �cause you�d said forever/ and ever/ who knew?� with ��If someone said three MONTHS from now/ you�d be long gone��). This song is like, a narration of my life right about now. Stupid Cody, making my life all messed up.



MusicPlaylistRingtones
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

beforeafter