2009-01-24 � Huh. Strange.

Today, Austin B. emailed me. Huh. I had the hugest crush on that kid during the summer, and I think it got in the way of our friendship. My one hope is that he doesn�t like me that way, because I would have to turn him down. Huh. Sometimes, life is Crap.

Also, I went to the game the other day, and besides Nikki, guess who the first person to greet me was? Joe. �Who I had a huge crush on in 7th grade. Hmm� he said something along the lines of �I�m so glad you�re back!�

Well boys, if you like me now, you�re too late. Sorry.

But the good news is, they don�t. Good. We can be friends. I have quite a few guy-friends. I think I have an even # of friend-boys and friend-girls. Which is weird, because last year, I only ever talked to Joe. Huh. Life is weird.

Soo��..I think that�s all.

Quote of the day: Timing is everything.

beforeafter