2009-01-05 � back to school.
Weee!!! School starts.

Not that I love school or anything. I just hate not seeing anyone. (Ok, ok, esp. you-know-who)

Speaking of which, he got a haircut. which is like when my brother gets a haircut and I�m all "what the heck is going on here?" and then I�m like "oh, you got a haircut"... and then, ten minuets later, I�m like "what the heck is going on here?"
again.

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

I�m on a Cody high right now.

I am also severely depressed. Not like Goth child depressed. Just like "Why God? Why?" kind of depressed.

Which is kind of confusing. Oh well, deal with it!

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

You know what? If you want to read something REALLY depressing, check out some mindlesslug stuff. On this very page, I have a link to his stuff. Right there ---------------------------------------------------->
except higher.

So there. no issues today, except cody took the bus home (I think) which means that now he gets to spend some quality male bonding time with The Bastard. Girr....

Quote of the day: long separated by cruel fate, the star-crossed lovers raced across the grassy field toward each other like two freight trains, one having left Cleveland at 6:36 p.m. traveling at 55 mph, the other from Topeka at 4:19 p.m. at a speed of 35 mph.

:) :) :) :) HA HA ha HA HA :) :) :) :)

................................................................

Ps. my sister will one day be Goth. she will be a creepy Goth child. I�m so proud of her. :)))))))))))))))

beforeafter