2009-01-02 � I begin my adventure
Okay, I'm so brand new to this, but it looks like a fun way to keep in touch with, well, everyone! I didn't get the gold thing, I'll have to borrow a credit card. Sorry, guys, I don't own one. Who do you think I am? Richy- Rich?

Oh well. I'll update later if I want.

So i've already found a prob. Why can't i indent? I'm a gramer fanatic. Why does the internet world DO this to me? okay, okay, I'll stop complaining.

Sooo... here's my life in ten seconds:

Acting, writing, poetry, miscellaneous arts, as much as I dislike admitting it, I am definatly an artsy-fartsy girl.

But don't worry: I'm a little normal. Like anyone I know, I dispised eighth grade, and high school is definitely better. Trust me all you poor saps in junior high, it can't get worse.

So that was ten seconds and I need to stop.

Hmm. I started this thing way too late! you guys missed all the *Leah* problems! And they were something I would have talked about. You also missed the *Jerry incident* (sorry for the lame fake-name. it was the first thing that poped into my head.)which *Jerry* himself thinks should be turned into a movie. Ha, he takes this in such good stride.

Okay, okay. One day, I'll tell ya'll about *Leah* and the *Jerry* iccident. Maybe tomorrow. Then I'll update you on my most recent drama. It's a nail-biter, trust me, I'd know, I don't have any of that nice white stuff at the end of my finger nails anymore. :(

Which is a bummer. I have relatives to meet with soon.

I'll be here tomorow, or maybe monday. but no one's reading anyways, yet, so you wont have a heartattack just now. ;)

beforeafter