2009-01-02 � more about me
well, i'm back. already. wow, this IS addicting!

I forgot to tell ya'll some stuff!

here's more stuff about me:

~cant believe i missed this: Piano! I love piano. It is my passion. All the way. Music is the number one thing in my life. (Don't say it. I know that sounds lame.)

~Fencing. It's sooo much fun! Not even going to lie. It's the greatest. I mean, you guys are probaly thinking "What a weirdo." And I know. who fences? Well, not lying, it's really great with stress. I mean, serriously: Angry? Stab someone! Upset? Stab someone! Insane? Join fencing!

~"jerry." sorry. that name is SO not him. but it's the first thing that popped into my head. it's the first name of an actor on the old version of hairspray. idk who he played, but now he's him.

any-hoo, jerry is just this great guy i know. he's also the cause of lots of drama between leah and me. so i'm going too be talking a lot about him, mainlly b/c i'm a little obbsessed. if i get to weird, tell me. i'll appricate it. ;)

okay, that's all for now, i think.

beforeafter