2013-04-01 � Updates
School is kicking my butt these days.
Word to the wise? Dont take a 6 credit course. No matter how much you're sitting there thinking "Yeah, this bundled, 6-hour-a-week, 300-level night class will be a snap, and SOOOO much fun!"

You're wrong. Dont do it. Trust me on this one. I'm soooo sinking my GPA this semester, which SUCKS.

heres why:
-I need to go to law school
---that requires grades, grades, grades
---under a 3.5 is not going to fucking cut it.
---I really want to be on the Dean's list each semester. And I'm blowing it already?

gaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!
------------------
in other news:
--I am fighting with Casey ALL THE TIME these days. It's so frustrating. I think what needs to happen is I need to stop worrying about our future. We are YOUNG. And I will end up happy one way or another. So I should let things be for now. Esp. when our relationship needs it as much as ours does right now.

--I have to go to law school now. Or grad school. I havent decided yet. But I'm a advanced major. It's deffinatly going to be challenging. But I'm excited for my future.

--I miss being home, and I litterally just got back to school a few hours ago. Idk what gives.

--I like music again.

--And next year, I will be running a Bible study in my dorm for people who dont buy into the fundamentalism preached by the other campus-ministries, but still want to grow closer to God. I'm very excited and nervous and praying for guidence and gifts of faith. If you are so inclined, please keep me in your prayers as I shape these plans.

I love you, my dear readers.
-Anna

beforeafter