2010-06-20 � shocked, happy, and in a sing-song mood
My eyebrows just shot so high up I think that I lost them. Permanently. What does she mean? Are they hooking up? I mean, really? Or is she trying to sound like it? I don�t know. maybe I shouldn�t read that stuff anymore.

I mean� don�t get me wrong. In no way am I a prude. But still� HIM? w/e.

Oh my god� I so need to call leah�

Not going to tell you who I�m talking about. Sorry. not leah, though, in case you were wondering. You�d have to talk to me personally.
--------------------------------------------------------

Oh the other hand, I went to see lucas today, and he finaly kissed me� ahh! If I had been standing, I�m pretty sure my knees would have buckled� they almost do just thinking about it now.

I mean� I�m not being all dramatic over one little kiss or anything. More like a long, drawn out makeout session as we watched a scary movie (can�t really remember the plot) and then the world cup� we missed the brazil goal, and then we had to start getting ready to travel back home, so I had to fix my hair and stuff.

Argh� I�m so happy.
---------------------------------------------------

Kay� sick of talking now� and it�s time for me to go to bed, so I�ll try typing this real fast-like:

I want to fall asleep
Listening to you talking
I want to wake up
Wraped up in your arms safe and warm
Baby when you touch me
You set my skin on fire
And darling when you leave me
I start counting hours

(Refrain)
And so I just thought you should know
That I can�t sleep
w/o you in my dreams and I
can�t think
without you next to me yeah i
can�t speak
without you on my lips
yeah I cant smile w/o you in my life

I want to hold you
Feel so perfectly happy
I want to kiss you
It�s all I think about these days you know
And I would walk a thousand miles
Just so I could see you
because the way you love me
is like watching shooting stars.

(Refrain)

And there�s nothing I can say
Nothing I can do
Except for maybe, tell you
Just how I feel but I can�t make it words
So maybe I�ll write you a song

You set me on fire when you touch me
And your kisses cool me like rain
Your words are like a lightning storm
So beautiful I might wash away

(refrain)

I can�t smile you set me on fire when you touch me
No I can�t smile your kisses cool me like rain
You know you know you I would walk a thousand miles
Know You know you know cause your love is like
I can�t smile watching shooting stars
Without you by my side and baby baby baby please�

Stay by my side tonight

beforeafter