2011-06-09 � Um, New Fantsy Boyfriend
That boy quit liking me. not the funny name one, the choir one.

for a moment, i frowned, wondered why men run away from me once they get to know me better.

then i realised that, actually, he was always just a coward, as well as the other usual turn offs- rude, lazy, and a little selfish...

the day a boy walks into my life, polite, kind, driven and motivated and hard working, and loyal, too...

a boy that laughs at my stupid jokes, calls me cute,

a boy that dances with me in the dark, inturupting the mundane,

a boy that meets all these hopes i have for someone, all the dreams i have....

Then i can show the world that i am not the girl without a boy.

I am just the girl who had the patience to wait for him.

---------------

by the way...
strange name boy? has a profile picture of him at a rally.

a man in the backround holds a sign screaming "Union Busting is Disgusting"

and name boy? he holds a microphone, stands on a stage,

speaking.

beforeafter