2011-04-06 � Fuck if I know.
I hope it means it opened me up all the way around, talking to you. I hope it means it awakened me to everyone.�

Because right now, there's an idiotic boy just begging for my hand. And maybe you just made it possible for me to give it to him.�

Then again, I don't know that I want to date him. Besides my sincere dislike of dating, there are somethings that scare the piss out of me about this boy. Like, he's younger than me. He has the same stupid plans as me- teach. He has an ex that is in love with him, and rather crazy. �he's my friend... And, biggest bombshell? He has a damn kid.�
I can't handle that. I'm sick of dating for fun, and if we were to work out? I can't handle being a step mom to a girl who'll be an angsty teen by the time my own kids will be starting pre school. I don't know if I'll be a good one. I don't know that I'll be able to AFFORD 3 kids. I certently know I don't like the idea of increasing the poupulation. I want a nice little necular family- mom, dad, son, daughter. I want those kids to be really close in age, and I want them to have my genes, my blood, my names that I pick. Not some stupid name chosen by teenagers.�

So I kinda like the idea of something... Not serrious. Playfull and fun and relaxed and focused- AKA, the single life.
I LOVE being single.�

But it's true, that something about you and your warm, spicy breath makes me want to write to you, talk to you, sing for you, learn about you, maybe even (God forbid!) date you.

It's crazy. But I've always been a little crazy. We'll see. But it's gotta start first, before I go about dreaming this crazy crazy fantasy. ��

beforeafter