2011-03-31 � More confessions
Dear Mr. PWJ

Want some more confessions?
I have this stupid thing.... where the way i win a man's heart? it's through my music. AM? stunned him with my piano one day. but the big one? My broadway solos. everytime i've sung those (not counting the time i sang one for just judge and rachel and sophie etc) a stupid boy has fallen head over heels for me.

ahh... the tradition continues.

Why me? why do stupid boys want to date ME?

i hate dating.

i'm scared of this boy. of what he would make my future become. of losing him, of being close to him, of dating him and of letting him slip thorough my fingers.

I'm terrified of me.

it's a bad combination, isn't it?

what else??? I desperatly need a job. Would you mind being a job refrense? (I guess thats something i'll actually have to ask you.)

I really really really want to be a teacher.

I hope my country wont let me down.

Your very favorite student ever in the world,
Anna

Quote:
"Speak slowly, heart. Save me from the addict in me."

beforeafter