2011-02-22 � Sorry
Sorry, I know it's been forever. I haven't been writing because I haven't been thinking much. My lifes basically at the same place it was last tine, though I don't talk to the handsome boy that I would (still) kill to have as my own.�
I talk to Lucas's friend, though, and he too is a handsome young man.
L is charming, but trouble through and through. He still loves K. And that's something that I can not change in him. Something I won't attempt.�

Cheer is wonderful. I've been geting into the latest political crisis, protesting, marching, waving signs and shouting chants.

I don't have much for you. I dream of love, of physical relationships, too. I am, honestly, just another hormonal teenager, desperate for love and understanding and experiences and nights spent side by side, spilling out my secrets, my fears, my desires, my dreams, on a quilted matress, unafraid of the consenquences.�

I have an unresitable desire to be unresitably desired by a man of whom I can't keep myself from desiring.�

Quote of the day: "He... Fails everytime and hates himself for trying... And whishes he had drowned."
�� �

beforeafter