2010-10-27 � Lucas's Situation
More of the unfolding drama that is my life these days:

Denals actually done now. And anger. Even though I should be full of it.
I'm just tired. And sad sad sad. And I just. don't. know.
I don't want to think.

And I'm glad that Eric's a decent guy to me. Cause I don't always have guys treat me decent. And it sucks.

Lucas told Shelby that he was scared that I was going to cheat on him. He probaly even DID accuse me of cheating on him, but shellbell's too polite to repeat that.
Well you know what they say, "the guilty hand points the finger?"
It wasn't turly that he thought I waould cheat on him. It's the fact that he wanted to cheat on me.

Well. In that case... What am I supossed to say?"your right. It's been a great five months. Your the first guy I've ever kissed (even if you the 3rd guy who tried to kiss me) I really did love you... But there's another girl giving you a hard on? Go forth and prosper, bud! You have not only my permission, but my BLESSING!"
you want me to say THAT? Cause I don't thaink that's going to happen. Sorry.
Your a dick weed.

Love Anna
quote of the day: "I woke up the next morning with a smile on my face and a long list of gentlemen happy to take your place. Much classier less trashier than who you proved to be- how longs it gonna take before you see that she's no me?"

beforeafter