2009-11-09 � Date for the Dance
Tyler walked me to the bus today. He and I talked about something, I think possibly Oscar? Not sure. Anyway�

When I got on the bus, or, let me say, as my foot hit the first step, he says �Hey, dance on Friday.�

�I know.� I said, nodding.

�Are we going?� I know he means like together.

�I don�t know. Did you ask me?� I say, rising an eyebrow, flirting.

�I�m asking you now.�

�No. that�s not how you ask a girl to a dance! You say �Anna, would you like to go to the dance with me?�.� I said. (or something along those lines)

�Oh, well then. Anna, would you like to go to the dance with me?�

I smiled. �Yeah. sure. That sounds great.�

Haha. That�s all for tonight. Plus my entry for Saturday. That one too.

Night all.

P.S. Rachel: something you wrote the other day made me think this way� but�s it�s not necessarily pertaining to you, or me� just my mind going off on a tangent. I know it was important at the time�. ��Tic tic tic�. Time is a way of measurement� tic tic tic�. Time is something you run out of� tic tic tic� time can be a bomb�tic tic tic� and if you let it go to long, it's gonna explode. Tic tic tic.� Maybe it�s about your him. Something I would tell him if I talked to him about this sort of thing, which I don�t really do.

beforeafter