2009-04-13 � -
The Wall was talking about something or another during Chorus today, and it was REALLY confusing.

Apparently it has to do with me, and I know, I just don�t KNOW (whatever THAT means,) and, according to the Wall, it�s been �Going on for a while. Like how peppers just randomly appear in Cody�s locker. That�s been happening for a while, too.�

�What are people putting in Cody�s locker?�

�Peppers!�

�Well that is messed up, not even going to lie.�

�Hey! Oscar! The other day I bought like, two pounds of jalape�os for Cody�s locker!�

�Know what? You guys are creepy. I�m going to go now. Bye.�

And that was basically all I got as keys to the mystery, besides the fact that it also �may have to do with prom, but more general, day-to-day stuff, too� and that Wall looked over at the band office, where all the basses were, and also that it has nothing to do with Kyle Wrestler, since that was one of the first things I guessed once I got that it had to do with me.

In other news, Kim&Lee are no longer Kim&Lee anymore, which sucks. They were my fav couple, going at one year and five months.

Also, The Wall has finally got his rear in gear and asked Leah to the Prom, but maybe not soon enough! (She did say yes, however.) he wants to take her to this fancy restaurant where they cook the food right on the table in front of you, but she �doesn�t want to make it a date� (or so she told me) and wants me to double with her, the only hiccup to this plan is that 1) The restaurant is really expensive and you have to reserve WAY early, and of course, completely insignificant (not) 2) I don�t have a date.

Quote of the day: �Stop celebrating my birth!� ~Shelby 1, on Oscar�s creepish birthday celebrating for Shelby 2.

Song of the day: �Nineteen�~ Tegan and Sara AND �Slower than Gold� ~Smoosh AND �Walking on Broken Glass�~ The Eurthimitics.

Mood I�m in: curious.

beforeafter