2009-01-02 � Read this: it's very important. probaly the first time i've been really really serious on here.
soo... i was inspired. kind of. more like emotionally scarred for life...
so i wrote a poem. it doesn't have a title, and it doesn't rhyme, but it's got all my pain inside. read on:

Does it hurt when you cry?
when the tears slip and flow
Does it sting when the salt
hits the cuts on your nose?

I'm out of the shock
and now i want to kill
after what he did to you
mmm...you know that i will

'cause when i think of his fist...
when i think of his hands...
it plays out in my mind...
and now i keep crying
no no no boy tell me it's not true
please tell me that he never hurt you
but i know he did because
now everything makes sense
oh i can't take the thought
of anyone hurting you

and now i can't stop crying
and i don't know what to do...
because i know why you take it
why you're so brave
oh no, boy please tell me it's not true

this dream i've been having
this dream that i loved you
now it's changed
now it's a nightmare for you

and now i can't stop crying.
and you keep on dying
every day, every way.
my mind's a mess,
i need to stop thinking
my heart has stopped,
now i'm the walking dead.
my lungs have stoped too,
my mind is all that's left.

boy tell me it's not true,
i don't know what to do.

i can't stop crying,
and boy, you keep on dying
i can't stop crying
you keep on dying
i can't stop crying
i don't know what to do
boy, please tell me it's not true,
it can't be true.

because you're so strong,
you're my spider-man
i was caught in your web,
now i'm hanging by a thread.

but you're so strong
tell me it's not true
my world is shattered,
just like you.
i need you to tell me that your okay,
but i know that this will leave scars
i want to make you better,
kiss your pain away.

it can't be true
you're my stone pillar
holding up the ceiling
does that crooked smile hide all that your feeling?

i can't stop crying,
you keep dying
it can't be true
i think i love you
i can't let anything hurt you
i can't let it be true

does it hurt when you cry...?

soo... it's not really that good, but who cares? it's too real to me, i have to thow up now.

quote of the day: depression hurts. cymbalta can help.

f*** them. meds can't fix everything. i thought it would be obbvious by now.

beforeafter